Onze trainers

Mirthe Bruintjes
m.bruintjes@rid.nl
Wendy Lankhorst
w.lankhorst@rid.nl
Eva ter Borg
e.t.borg@rid.nl
Tessa Janssen
t.janssen@rid.nl
Marieke Wilterdink
m.wilterdink@rid.nl
Francijn Elgersma
f.elgersma@rid.nl
Janneke van Eijndhoven - de Groot
j.d.groot@rid.nl
Iris Cadot
i.cadot@rid.nl
Els Morssink
e.morssink@rid.nl
Gerlien Veening-Christoffers
g.veening@rid.nl
Lisette Steenman
l.steenman@rid.nl
Fleur Mulder
f.mulder@rid.nl
Suzet Brinkman
s.brinkman@rid.nl
Ginny Luijten
g.luijten@rid.nl