Feedback
x

Onze mensen

Merel Barendregt
m.barendregt@rid.nl
Esther Stunnenberg
e.stunnenberg@rid.nl
Cornelie Meerdink
c.meerdink@rid.nl
Daphne Konijn
d.konijn@rid.nl
Janneke van Eijndhoven - de Groot
j.d.groot@rid.nl
Angelique Huijgen
a.huijgen@rid.nl
Jasja Zwart
j.zwart@rid.nl
Joyce Ekdom
j.ekdom@rid.nl
Leonoor Eppenga
l.eppenga@rid.nl
Lysanne Slot
l.slot@rid.nl
Marianne Hellman
m.hellman@rid.nl
Marjolein Bouwman
m.bouwman@rid.nl
Marjolijn van Luit
m.v.luit@rid.nl
Martine Noothout
m.noothout@rid.nl
Petra Zweers
p.zweers@rid.nl
Priscilla van der Hooning
p.v.d.hooning@rid.nl
Danielle Wolkorte
d.wolkorte@rid.nl
Alien Bense
a.bense@rid.nl
Eline den Besten
e.d.besten@rid.nl
Milou Nevels
m.nevels@rid.nl
Elise Verkade
e.verkade@rid.nl
Alfred Rozeman
Dyslexiebehandelaar a.rozeman@rid.nl
Nina Mooren
n.mooren@rid.nl
Monica Romeijn-Mulder
Dyslexiebehandelaar m.romeijn@rid.nl
Miranca Radstaak
m.radstaak@rid.nl
Tomoko Claringbould
Dyslexiebehandelaar t.claringbould@rid.nl
Mallory van der Haagen
Dyslexiebehandelaar m.v.d.haagen@rid.nl
Lisette Steenman
l.steenman@rid.nl