Onze mensen

Mandy van Dijk
m.v.dijk@rid.nl
Michelle Ebeli
m.ebeli@rid.nl
Lotte Gelens
l.gelens@rid.nl
Kiruna Gerritsen van der Hoop
k.gerritsenvanderhoop@rid.nl
Lisa Herfst
l.herfst@rid.nl
Marith Cok
m.cok@rid.nl
Daniƫlle Lodder
d.lodder@rid.nl
Evelien van der Panne
e.v.d.panne@rid.nl
Nynke van Setten
n.v.setten@rid.nl
Anne van der Velden
a.v.d.velden@rid.nl
Anne Verhoeven
a.verhoeven@rid.nl
Ginny Luijten
Dyslexiebehandelaar g.luijten@rid.nl
Natasja Derksen
Dyslexiebehandelaar n.derksen@rid.nl
Mariska Brink
m.brink@rid.nl
Mariska Terlouw
m.terlouw@rid.nl
Maartje Hooy
m.hooy@rid.nl
Michelle Knapen
m.knapen@rid.nl