Onze trainers

Ilse Kuijpers
i.kuijpers@rid.nl
Melanie Theunis
m.theunis@rid.nl
Mirthe Bruintjes
m.bruintjes@rid.nl
Anne Lentfert
a.lentfert@rid.nl
Kyriana Reali
k.reali@rid.nl
Noet Maas
n.maas@rid.nl
Michelle Bruins Slot-Terlingen
m.bruinsslot@rid.nl
Lotte Klijnjan
l.klijnjan@rid.nl
Marieke Wilterdink
m.wilterdink@rid.nl
Francijn Elgersma
f.elgersma@rid.nl
Janneke van Eijndhoven - de Groot
j.d.groot@rid.nl
Iris Cadot
i.cadot@rid.nl
Fleur Mulder
f.mulder@rid.nl