Onze mensen

Rowan van Hooff
r.v.hooff@rid.nl
Stacey Dikkes
s.dikkes@rid.nl
Chantal Koens
c.koens@rid.nl
Jacha van de Noort
j.v.d.noort@rid.nl
Sophie Rohaan
s.rohaan@rid.nl
Rosa Hidma
r.hidma@rid.nl
Roos Schagen
Behandelaar r.schagen@rid.nl
Niké Abrahams
n.abrahams@rid.nl
Charlie Steenmeijer
c.steenmeijer@rid.nl
Lisa Kuiper
l.kuiper@rid.nl
Pia Nieuwenhout
p.nieuwenhout@rid.nl
Yngvi Nes
Behandelaar y.nes@rid.nl
Laura ter Maten
Behandelaar l.t.maten@rid.nl
Amy van Lawick van Pabst
Behandelaar a.v.lawickvanpabst@rid.nl
Eline Visser
Behandelaar e.visser@rid.nl
Debora Vos
Behandelaar d.vos@rid.nl
Christel Burger
Behandelaar ch.burger@rid.nl