Onze mensen

Fiona Beek
f.beek@rid.nl
Juliette Seemann
j.seemann@rid.nl
Ellen Remmel
e.remmel@rid.nl
José Daalhuizen
j.daalhuizen@rid.nl
Floor Groenewoud
f.groenewoud@rid.nl
Lotte Klijnjan
l.klijnjan@rid.nl
Eva Schaap
e.schaap@rid.nl
Nathalie de Jong
n.d.jong@rid.nl
Madeline Frohn
m.frohn@rid.nl
Simon Bruijns
Dyslexiebehandelaar s.bruijns@rid.nl