Onze mensen

Joke van Soldt
Logopedist / Dyslexiebehandelaar / Adviseur j.v.soldt@rid.nl
Corine Boers
c.boers@rid.nl
Merel Verberne
m.verberne@rid.nl
Michelle Bruins Slot-Terlingen
Dyslexiebehandelaar m.bruinsslot@rid.nl
Quirine de Wit
q.d.wit@rid.nl
Lisanne Lampaert
Dyslexiebehandelaar l.lampaert@rid.nl
Anne van Oorsouw
a.v.oorsouw@rid.nl
Ariƫnne Korving
a.korving@rid.nl