Onze mensen

Joke van Soldt
j.v.soldt@rid.nl
Corine Boers
c.boers@rid.nl
Merel Verberne
m.verberne@rid.nl
Michelle Bruins Slot-Terlingen
m.bruinsslot@rid.nl
Quirine de Wit
q.d.wit@rid.nl
Lisanne Lampaert
l.lampaert@rid.nl
Anne van Oorsouw
a.v.oorsouw@rid.nl
Ariënne Korving
a.korving@rid.nl
Larissa Lucas
l.lucas@rid.nl
Yvonne Brouwer
y.brouwer@rid.nl
Marloes Groen
m.groen@rid.nl
Bernice Nihom
b.nihom@rid.nl
Sanne Kortekaas
s.kortekaas@rid.nl
Kelly Kerremans
k.kerremans@rid.nl