Feedback
x

Onze mensen

Hedda van Veen
h.v.veen@rid.nl
Joke van Soldt
j.v.soldt@rid.nl
Corine Boers
c.boers@rid.nl
Merel Verberne
m.verberne@rid.nl
Annelies Maddox
Dyslexiebehandelaar a.maddox@rid.nl
Mirthe Bruintjes
m.bruintjes@rid.nl
Janneke Hutten
Dyslexiebehandelaar j.hutten@rid.nl
Edwina Romswinckel
Dyslexiebehandelaar e.romswinckel@rid.nl
Michelle Bruins Slot-Terlingen
Dyslexiebehandelaar m.bruinsslot@rid.nl
Quirine de Wit
q.d.wit@rid.nl
Lisanne Lampaert
Dyslexiebehandelaar l.lampaert@rid.nl