Onze mensen

Bianca Boerboom - van Ligten
b.boerboom@rid.nl
Suzet Brinkman
s.brinkman@rid.nl
Klarien Lakerveld
Dyslexiebehandelaar k.lakerveld@rid.nl
Ginny Luijten
g.luijten@rid.nl
Mariska Brink
m.brink@rid.nl
Michelle Ebeli
m.ebeli@rid.nl
Lotte Gelens
l.gelens@rid.nl
Kiruna Gerritsen van der Hoop
k.gerritsenvanderhoop@rid.nl
Maartje Hooy
m.hooy@rid.nl
Michelle Knapen
m.knapen@rid.nl
Daniƫlle Lodder
d.lodder@rid.nl
Mariska Terlouw
m.terlouw@rid.nl
Anne van der Velden
a.v.d.velden@rid.nl
Anne Verhoeven
a.verhoeven@rid.nl