Onze mensen

Jurgen Tijms
j.tijms@rid.nl
Noet Maas
n.maas@rid.nl
Fleur Spijkers
Dyslexiebehandelaar f.spijkers@rid.nl
Lisanne Naaktgeboren
Dyslexiebehandelaar l.naaktgeboren@rid.nl
Rozemarijn van Kooten
r.v.kooten@rid.nl
Mieke Dautzenberg-van de Sande
m.dautzenberg@rid.nl