Onze mensen

Jurgen Tijms
j.tijms@rid.nl
Fleur Spijkers
Dyslexiebehandelaar f.spijkers@rid.nl
Mieke Dautzenberg-van de Sande
m.dautzenberg@rid.nl
Bianca Groos
b.groos@rid.nl
Pia Nieuwenhout
p.nieuwenhout@rid.nl
Nathalie de Jong
n.d.jong@rid.nl
Eva Schaap
e.schaap@rid.nl
Dieuwke Klene
d.klene@rid.nl
Lotte van 't Hooft
l.hooft@rid.nl